Report Form

In order for the DOEN Foundation to conclude its administration of your financing, we use an applicant’s report and our own findings. In addition to this report we also ask you for an overview of the main points. This helps us with the evaluation and completion. We collect these main points following the same structure as the report forms below..

What DOEN asks you to do

Download the report form:

Téléchargez le formulaire de rapport:

Fill this in and e-mail it to the e-mail addresses as indicated below for each programme. Thank you!

Report Forms Green:
Sustainable Energy:
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Irene de Jong, Team Officer: irene@doen.nl
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

Social Enterprises (before: Sustainable Entrepreneurship)
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Linda van Beek, Team Officer: Linda@doen.nl 
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

New Economy
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Irene de Jong, Team Officer: irene@doen.nl 
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

Report Form Socially Inclusive
Social Firms

Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Karin Hoekstra, Team Officer: karin@doen.nl
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

New Meeting Places
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Alianke van de Wal, Team Officer: Alianke@doen.nl 
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

Report Form Creative
Social Role Culture/Social Design/BankGiro Loterij Fonds
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Sarah Marinussen, Team Officer BankGiro Loterij Fonds: sarah@bankgiroloterijfonds.nl . Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

Culture & Media International
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Merel Oord, Team Officer: Merel@doen.nl 
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.