Report Form

In order for the DOEN Foundation to conclude its administration of your financing, we use an applicant’s report and our own findings. In addition to this report we also ask you for an overview of the main points. This helps us with the evaluation and completion. We collect these main points following the same structure as the report forms below..

What DOEN asks you to do

Download the report form:

Téléchargez le formulaire de rapport:

Fill this in and e-mail it to the e-mail addresses as indicated below for each programme. Thank you!

Report Forms Green

Sustainable Energy
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Irene de Jong ( irene@doen.nl) or Mireille Spanjaard (mireille@doen.nl)
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

Sustainable food system
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Mireille Spanjaard (mireille@doen.nl) or Nicole Willemse (nicole@doen.nl)   Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

Circulair Economy
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Irene de Jong (irene@doen.nl) or Nicole Willemse (nicole@doen.nl)  
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

Report Form Socially Inclusive

Social Entrepreneurship & Inclusion
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Tessa Geertsema (tessa@doen.nl)
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

Innovative Community Initiatives
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Alianke van de Wal (alianke@doen.nl
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

Report Form Creative

BankGiro Loterij Fonds
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Fayette Montroos (fayette@bankgiroloterijfonds.nl)
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.

Culture & Media International
Please complete the form and send it by e-mail to Arjuna Hiffler Mani (arjuna@doen.nl)
Mention the subject "report form" in the e-mail heading.